2014 World Cup Groups Draw Finalized

2014 world cup draw

 pic via Bleacher Report


Here is the group-by-group breakdown of all the 2014 world cup teams.




Group A:

Brazil, Mexico, Cameroon, Croatia

Group B:

Spain, Netherlands, Chile, Australia

Group C:

Colombia, Ivory Coast, Japan, Greece

Group D:

Uruguay, Italy, Costa Rica, England

Group E:

Switzerland, Ecuador, Honduras, France

Group F:

Argentina, Nigeria, Iran, Bosnia

Group G:

Germany, Ghana, USA, Portugal

Group H:

Belgium, Algeria, South Korea, Russia